Reval Kondiiter
Reval Kondiiter
Reval Kondiiter
Reval Kondiiter
Reval Kondiiter
Reval Kondiiter
Linpet
  Linpet  Tagasiside
Linpet
  Linpet  Meie inimesed

Meie inimesed

 

 

Anri Treifeldt

juhataja

tel: 6 503 270

mob: 50 32 604

 e-mail: anri.treifeldt@revalkondiiter.ee

     
   

Jana Jaakson

arendusjuht

mob: 52 21 936

e-mail: jana.jaakson@revalkondiiter.ee

     
   

Maret Õunapuu

müügiesindaja

mob: 533 20 701

e-mail:maret.ounapuu@revalkondiiter.ee

 

     
 

Erika Hein

ostujuht

mob: 50 36 096

 e-mail: erika.hein@revalkondiiter.ee

     
 

Ingrid Eensalu

raamatupidaja

tel: 6 503 270

 e-mail: ingrid.eensalu@revalkondiiter.ee

     
 

Margot Paavel

tehnoloog (lapsepuhkusel)

     
   

Marianne Põldäär

tootmisjuht

tel: 6 503 270

 e-mail:marianne.poldaar@revalkondiiter.ee

     
   

Sille Salep

raamatupidaja assistent

tel: 6 503 290

 e-mail: sille.salep@revalkondiiter.ee

     
   

Liisa Veimann

müügikordinaator

tel: 51943253

 e-mail: liisa@revalkondiiter.ee

     
   

Kersti Männiste

müügisekretär

tel: 6 503 280

 e-mail: kersti.manniste@revalkondiiter.ee

     
   

Liis Karlson

müügisekretär

tel: 6 503 270

 e-mail: liis@revalkondiiter.ee

     
    Pirje Porgand

klienditeenindaja (lapsepuhkusel)

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 



Reval Kondiiter